2017 Executive Directory

Title Name Phone Email
President Brian Adlam 5197355438 b_adlam@hotmail.com
President-Elect Rob Adlam 5197392896 r_adlam@hotmail.com
Vice-President Terry Nelson 5195628199 ternelson3@gmail.com
Exec. Director of Administration Beth Folkeringa 5199791549 robethjjj@aol.com
Secretary Jenn Hager 5199034760 Jenn_Hager@hotmail.com
Treasurer Kristen Brunette 5197355816 krbrunette@outlook.com
Umpire in Chief Adam Sooley 5195648933 fgbluic@gmail.com
Assistant Umpire in Chief Ryan Bradd 5199440379 rmbradd@sympatico.ca
Equipment Manager Joe Goodrich 5199791786 j_goodrich17@hotmail.com
Equipment Manager Chris Apthorp 2269753299 coachchrisfgbl@gmail.com
Bingos Barb Matis 5199796118 b.matis@sympatico.ca
Concession Beth Folkeringa 5199791549 robethjjj@aol.com
Concession Rob Folkeringa 5192579740 robethjjj@aol.com
Concession Rachel Jordan 5197390576 rachel.jordan@publicboard.ca
Diamond Coordinator Rob Adlam 5197392896 r_adlam@hotmail.com
Special Events Beth Adlam 5197392896 e_adlam@hotmail.com
Special Events Jodi Nicholls 2269750066 delosgirl@hotmail.com
Uniforms Melissa Jessop 5199961193 mjvalbaby@hotmail.com
Social Media Coordinator & Pictures Robert Raymond 5198908948 rraymond@forestgladebaseball.com
Website Coordinator Robert Raymond 5198908948 rraymond@forestgladebaseball.com
Junior & Senior T-Ball Don Thivierge 2267574773 donsdiscjockey@hotmail.com
Mites/Squirts/NoviceBantam Donna Bombardier 5197359968 dbombardier1@cogeco.ca
Mites/Squirts/NoviceBantam Ryan Bradd 5199440379 rmbradd@sympatico.ca
Rookie Ball Adam Sooley 5195648933 adam.sooley@gmail.com
PeeWee Greg Cayea 5195519582 cayeahome@gmail.com
Junior Boys Fabian Bisson 5193005486 fjbleafsfan67@hotmail.com
Senior Boys Chris Dupont 5199657275 dupers61@cogeco.ca
Adult League Terry Nelson 5195628199 ternelson3@gmail.com
Adult League Jim Iossifidis 2263462104 Jimi99@bell.net
Board Member Rick Nicholls 2269750010 melodelo@hotmail.com
Board Member Shari Bruner sharibruner@hotmail.com
All Star Girls Coordinator Chris Apthorp 2269753299 coachchrisfgbl@gmail.com
All Star Boys Coordinator Kevin Bruner kevinbruner1@hotmail.com
Concession/Field House 5197355293