2018 Executive Directory

Title Name Phone Email
President Rob Adlam 519-739-2896 r_adlam@hotmail.com
Past President Brian Adlam 519-735-5438 b_adlam@hotmail.com
Vice-President Chris Apthorp 226-975-3299 coachchrisfgbl@gmail.com
Exec. Director of Administration Beth Folkeringa 519-979-1549 robethjjj@aol.com
Secretary Jenn Hager 519-903-4760 Jenn_Hager@hotmail.com
Treasurer Kristen Brunette 519-735-5816 krbrunette@outlook.com
Umpire in Chief Adam Sooley 519-564-8933 fgbluic@gmail.com
Assistant Umpire in Chief Ryan Bradd 519-944-0379 rmbradd@sympatico.ca
Equipment Managers Joe Goodrich 519-979-1786 j_goodrich17@hotmail.com
Chris Apthorp 226-975-3299 coachchrisfgbl@gmail.com
Bingos John Post 519-257-9174 Jpost3@cogeco.ca
Concession Beth Folkeringa 519-979-1549 robethjjj@aol.com
Concession Rob Folkeringa 519-257-9740 robethjjj@aol.com
Concession Rachel Jordan 519-739-0576 rachel.jordan@publicboard.ca
Diamond Coordinator Rob Adlam 519-739-2896 r_adlam@hotmail.com
Special Events Beth Adlam 519-739-2896 e_adlam@hotmail.com
Special Events Jodi Nicholls 226-975-0066 delosgirl@hotmail.com
Uniforms Melissa Jessop 519-996-1193 mjvalbaby@hotmail.com
Uniforms Jenn Hager 519-903-4760 Jenn_Hager@hotmail.com
Social Media Coordinator Robert Raymond 519-890-8948 rraymond@forestgladebaseball.com
Web Pictures Robert Raymond 519-890-8948 rraymond@forestgladebaseball.com
Junior & Senior T-Ball Don Thivierge 226-757-4773 donsdiscjockey@hotmail.com
Junior & Senior T-Ball Scott Boucher 226-757-1013 Sboucher83@hotmail.com
Mites/Squirts/NoviceBantam Donna Bombardier 519-735-9968 dbombardier@forestgladebaseball.com
Mites/Squirts/NoviceBantam Ryan Bradd 519-944-0379 rmbradd@sympatico.ca
Rookie Ball Adam Sooley 519-564-8933 adam.sooley@gmail.com
PeeWee Adam Sooley 519-564-8933 adam.sooley@gmail.com
Junior Boys Fabian Bisson 519-300-5486 fjbleafsfan67@hotmail.com
Senior Boys Chris Dupont 519-965-7275 dupers61@cogeco.ca
Adult League Terry Nelson 519-562-8199 ternelson3@gmail.com
Adult League Jim Iossifidis 226-346-2104 Jimi99@bell.net
Board Member Rick Nicholls 226-975-0010 melodelo@hotmail.com
Board Member Amy LaRose 226-346-1915 larose.mom@hotmail.com
All Star Girls Coordinator Chris Apthorp 226-975-3299 coachchrisfgbl@gmail.com
All Star Boys Coordinator Kevin Bruner kevinbruner1@hotmail.com
Concession/Field House 5197355293