Bantam Girls All Star Select

Bantam Girls All Star Select tryouts will commence on Monday January 8th, 2018 from 630pm – 830pm at St. John Vianney Catholic School. Tryout dates are listed below. All girls born in 2002 and 2003 are eligible to tryout providing they are registered for our house league program. No cuts will be made until the conclusion of the tryouts in March, after which, successful candidates will be contacted to continue indoor practices.

Monday January 8
Monday January 15
Monday January 22
Monday January 29
Monday February 5
Monday February 12
Monday February 26
Monday March 5
Monday March 19 @ LA Desmarais
Monday March 26 @ LA Desmarais
Monday April 9 @ LA Desmarais
Monday April 16 @ LA Desmarais
Monday April 23 @ LA Desmarais
Monday April 30 @ LA Desmarais
Monday May 7 @ LA Desmarais


Cost for the tryouts is $20 per player

Any further questions can be directed to Coach Chris by contacting him at 226-975-3299.